top of page

What's going on?

This week, I'd like to come back to dating sites.

Yes, what is going on right now on these sites? For singles, these days are complicated to meet people. I understand that the libido is titillating more and more but there may be limits...

If you want to find a Q plan, you'll be spoiled for choice because yes, at the moment you'll find a lot of mutts!

As for the sexfriend and even worse a serious relationship, it gets a little more difficult. A mutt will do anything to get his way. Beware of the fall and the disappointment. We have to admit that there are some pretty good actors (they have missed their vocation), you can't see anything but fire. I'm concentrating on my subject because there is also another type of guy who is only looking for the virtual (but I'll come back to that in a future article). They make you feel confident and then abuse it shamelessly. I'm going to be blunt in my words but let's call a spade a spade. All they want to do is empty their balls. Yes I am on my blog, I say what I want and how I want.

Be careful, there are still some good guys in the lot but then you'll have to search and snoop. Because they are drowned in the mass of horny mutts. It's a shame. However, there are special sites for those who only want a Q shot?

Again this night I had 10 messages on Badoo, I only answered 1... That's it, that gives you a little bit of the picture. And I'm not sure this one isn't one but well, that's a matter to follow... We discover it over time, more or less quickly.

So I say that it becomes urgent that the liberty clubs are opened again, because enough is enough. At the moment, we don't have much choice if we want to meet people for various reasons. This ranges from friendly to serious relationships (even some hope to find "true love").

Of course, this is also valid for men who are struggling. It's normal, we're harassed, so good guys often go by the wayside, we're tired of it. It's a pity but that's how it is. It's a shame, but that's how it is. It's already become a giant supermarket, you just do your shopping. I know it's a bit lame some people will say, but you have to move with the times even if you don't agree.

This is a little rant in fact (I have others in reserve). And here, I write you as it comes in my mind, perhaps disjointed, not worked because it is raw. For those who are on these sites and who like me are struggling, I wish you good luck! Let's not lose hope, because we are now making beautiful encounters, we would like to really find (and not say I thought I had found) what we are looking for once and for all (in any case for a long time).


6 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page