top of page

How I fell for a narcissistic pervert

You like it when I tell you about my experiences. Here is another story...

We learn at all ages. It is by experiencing that we live. And we call these life lessons...


Narcissistic pervert, I know. It's not the first time I've come across it. But here, I must say that I fell on the champion in the making of mental manipulation. The art of leading people on and doing (almost) what you want with them. As of today, I finally managed to get rid of him. Of course, we are still in contact but from a distance and nothing works on me anymore. But he made a hell of a mess! I don't think he'll ever read this article and even if he does, it doesn't matter. I assume and anyway, there's nothing wrong with it.


Besides the fact that it lies to get his way, the narcissistic pervert is not satisfied with just that. He makes you feel guilty, mocks and belittles you and takes pleasure (perhaps unconsciously) in seeing you suffer. By the time you fall for it, it's often too late to turn back. Yet you know that this relationship is toxic, but this hold he has on your brain makes you sink. You have become his muse, his toy.


Of course I won't tell you anything juicy about my personal story because it's my own business (and the person in question). It's just this feeling of powerlessness in front of a narcissistic pervert that I want to denounce. And believe me, it's not that easy. It leaves irreparable marks.


When you finally manage to let go, it comes back at a gallop! And that damned part of the brain that it has lobotomized doesn't want to know anything and makes you fall back in spite of you and your efforts. You can't pull the plug on that part of your brain that you want to take out and throw away. And nobody can really help you. It's up to you to do it, you need an iron will to get out of this infernal straitjacket. It's a tough battle against yourself. But when you finally succeed and even if you don't come out unscathed, you get up even stronger. This changes you a little more for the better for some (including yourself) for the worse for others because you close yourself in your shell and it seems to me that it is rightly so.


I wanted to take a step back before doing this article. I had to be ready for it. You shouldn't do things out of anger, depression or when you feel lost. But then again, you are never safe...




8 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page