top of page

I'm tired of writing!

Fed up!


But no, I'm kidding! 😀 I'm not fed up yet, far from it. I still have a few topics in stock to share with you. But I admit that my list is running out... I've stopped on Postash.io in order to be a bit more ahead of the other platforms. I'm open, if you have topics for articles, don't forget it!


For almost a year now, I've been using YouTube more and more, and it's not going to stop anytime soon. An efficient way to put pictures and music to brighten up my articles. I have another channel where I mainly talk about makeup and skincare. I am no longer afraid to put my trombine forward. I even do live shows on Facebook, Twitch or Instagram. I even took the step to TikTok.


Writing has always been a passion for me. Sometimes the articles are short but often teach you something. There are surely some spelling mistakes, due to inattention (I'm not a machine). I always express myself with my heart. I learn things and share them with you. Travels, tutorials, advice, humor, tips, reflections... So many subjects that can interest most of you. I hope to continue for many years to come. 🙂

1 vue0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page