top of page

DIYs for the home that work

Let me tell you about my homemade recipes that really work.

 

Household products are expensive, can be dangerous and sometimes don't work the way they're supposed to. I've been making some of my products myself for quite a few months now. I don't do a lot of them at the moment, I only do 3, but believe me, they work great!

First of all, I want to tell you, stop buying fabric softener for the washing machine and rinse liquid for the dishwasher. Plus it costs a lot of money! Just replace them with white vinegar. I assure you that your laundry will be very soft and not, it will not smell like vinegar!

Then, I do my liquid laundry myself. You don't need much. For 3 liters of washing powder, you will need 80 to 100g of Marseille soap that you melt in 3 liters of water and you will add, off the fire, 3 tablespoons of baking soda. That's it!

I finally managed to make powder for my dishwasher that works! You can turn it into tablets by moistening it and placing this powder in ice cube trays. All you need to do is the same amount of baking soda, citric acid, soda crystals and coarse salt.

Finally, one last product that I use as well as a household product, to clean my vitroceramic hobs or windows. In a sprayer, I put 1 liter of water with the juice of half a lemon, 1 spoonful of baking soda and 150ml of white vinegar. I shake vigorously and voilà!


I hope you liked this article. Maybe I will do a sequel with other products when I have tested and approved them!

4 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page